This Just In: A Statement from Rich Fields

I’ve been gone for a while, but now I’m back. I attempted to do an interview with Rich Fields recently. He wanted me to send in just 10 questions and maybe he’d answer. Well, I completely screwed it up. I somewhat deserted my usual style and paid for it dearly. The questions were clearly about Price and Wheel. I apologized to him as best I could, and I’m so thankful he’s forgiven me. He has released a statement to me, and I’d like to share it with you…..

I am not commenting on TPIR matters at all, except to say that I can no longer watch the show that I was a life-long fan of. Bob and I still talk to each other and see each other when we can. Drew and I are great friends and we will continue to be forever. That should tell you a lot.

As far as “Wheel” is concerned… I don’t like the circumstances that brought me to auditioning for the position. However, I am thrilled at the opportunity. I wish the other voices that are auditioning for Charlie “O’s” job all the best.

I’m going to let you guys make your own conclusions. More later.

About gameking77

I'm an average guy who loves game shows and interviewing people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

