Response: September 7, 2011

First off, I’d like to say something to BuzzerBlog’s moderator, Alex Davis. I think your analysis of The Hub’s game show line up and interviews with Todd Newton, Frank Nicotero, and the gang at Scrabble Showdown are superb. What intrigues me, though, is how you got Marty Lublin to do the job. I saw Marty once, at a Wheelmobile event in Raleigh. I never figured him to be the interviewing type.

Now, I could go about this two different ways. I could become petty and try to outdo you. However, I’m realizing something here. It seems our competition is making our blogs better. I don’t know if you’ve been reading my interviews or not, but I’ve been reading yours. That’s what’s been forcing me to improve. I’d like to know, Alex, if this is true for you. Have you been reading my interviews? Has this encouraged you to begin this “Behind the Buzzer” feature? I consider you an inspiration, a rival, and a worthy adversary. I can only hope you think of me as the same.

About gameking77

I'm an average guy who loves game shows and interviewing people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

